Coverage of The Farm chicks show- coming today!

4 Jun

I am SO excited to be on my little inspiration vacation to…well…my home-town.  But, much needed!

Just a little heads up:  I will be bringing you live (I will seriously try) coverage of the Farm Chicks show- a fabulous flea-market/antiques fair with tons of vendors from around the country!  If “live” doesn’t seem to be agreeing with me, my ipad, or my blog, which is totally likely to happen since a lot of stars have to align for that to work out, then I will certainly be bringing you after-hours coverage of the show.  Promise!  Check back today for some incredible awesomeness & to see all the vintage goodies I neeeeeed in my home!

I woke up way too early this morning with butterflies in my stomach.  Lines are supposed to be four hours long to get in today, but I planned ahead and bought tickets during the very limited pre-sale hours yesterday and hopefully that will get me right in the door and snapping pictures left and right for your amusement.  Best part is, I’ll be with my partner in crime- my mom!  We’ll be pushing our budgets beyond what we should!  :)  Pray the hubs is happy with my finds!

I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

