The best of Etsy

7 Apr

I’m going to start a new theme post displaying some of my favorite Etsy finds.  In three, two, one…

Presenting: The Best of Etsy.

There is so so much to shuffle through on the site I figure this will be an easy way to discover great products & shops in one place.  With tons and tons of junk on there finding treasures is sometimes time-consuming!

I am notoriously bad at sticking with things, I think because I have way too many creative things going on up in this hard-drive of mine, so forgive me if the best of Etsy posts are rather sporadic for now.

Here are some fabulous VINTAGE FINDS:

Egg crate

via the BellaLulu shop.

Viewfinder

Ethanollie

Blue Bell Bazaar

Leave a Reply

